Kontakt

Chefredaktion

Ing. Walter Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 10
walter.laser@laserverlag.at

 

Redaktionsleitung

Mag. arch. Peter Reischer
T +43 699 171 791 61
peter.reischer@laserverlag.at

 

Redaktion

Mag. Heidrun Schwinger
heidrun.schwinger@laserverlag.at

 

Ansprechpartner für Anzeigen & PR

Nicolas Paga
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 14
nicolas.paga@laserverlag.at

Silvia Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 16
silvia.laser@laserverlag.at

 

Aboservice / Buchbestellung

Marion Allinger
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 13
marion.allinger@laserverlag.at

 

Grafik

Andreas Laser
T +43 1 869 58 29 – 19
andreas.laser@laserverlag.at

 

Content-Management, Social-Media Management

Michaela Strutzenberger

T +43 1 869 58 29 – 27
admin@laserverlag.at